Prototypr Logo

Shame the Confirmshamers One more dark pattern the web doesn’t need.

Username

ift.tt

medium bookmark / Raindrop.io |

When you deactivate your Facebook account, you aren’t politely bid adieu. Instead, you’re shown pictures of yourself with all of the people who will “miss” you now that you’re no longer sharing your life with them on Facebook.